Free Spellcasting Consultations: Contact Us

Magickal Spot Reviews

Welcome to our cherished collection of testimonials, a sacred testament to the journey and impact of our spellcasting services over the past five years. Here at Magickal Spot, we have been privileged to guide countless souls through transformative experiences, each unique and profound in its own right.

Our commitment to the ancient art of spellcasting, combined with the purity of intent and depth of knowledge, has allowed us to witness miraculous changes in the lives of those who sought our guidance.

From the heartwarming tales of love rediscovered and bonds strengthened to the powerful stories of personal growth, healing, and newfound prosperity, each review is a beacon of hope and a source of inspiration.

Our clients have shared their journeys with us, recounting how their lives have been touched and altered in ways they never thought possible.

We are profoundly grateful for the trust and openness of our clients, who have allowed us to be part of their personal transformations. Their stories are the greatest affirmation of our work and the magic that we hold dear.

May these testimonials inspire you, as they have us, to believe in the limitless potential of the human spirit, guided by the ancient wisdom and the loving energies that pervade our world.

Read Reviews Below

She’s amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2024

If you’re thinking about trying & working with her then you should!. She casted my spell on February 26th 2024 & I chose black magic so it was supposed to manifest in 2 weeks. Honestly I almost given up after 2 weeks but this caught me by surprise considering my situation. I didn’t think he would ever text me again after him saying “stay away from me I don’t want nothing to do with you”. On march 14th 2024 I received a message from him apologizing to me & asking to fix things between us. On March 15th 2024 he asked if we could meet in person to talk more about us being together. This woman works wonders!!!! Thank you so much!!

H.

Black magic spell

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

I had Tina cast a custom black magic spell for me for a job that I really wanted at a certain hospital, I got an interview with the manager and one week later after the interview they offered me the job with double the money I’m making now! I will always go to Tina for my needs!

A.

Awesome deep reading

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

S

I ordered 3 questions reading from Sunny and I am amaze how accurate and how many information she reveal about topic I asked Thank you Sunny you’re truly beautiful human being and spiritual gifted.

R

R.

Sunny is super psychic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

She doesn’t use any tools but relies on her spiritual gifts for divination services ! Sunny is super generous with her readings — she will allow you to ask 3 questions and many free follow up questions. Her read on my situations were spot on and she can pick up energies well! Highly recommend!

S.

Another Successful Casting

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

I ordered the banishment spell for a bully co-worker. First she lost her benefits and was also placed on a different shift. Her influence did not stop there as a pretender so I ordered a “boost” banishment spell from Tina. She quit on Friday. Thank you so very much for getting this evil manipulative person out of my daily life. She affected the environment so much I didn’t want to work. This is only o e of many successful spells performed by Tina.

M. M.

Incredible !!! Absolutely amazed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

I ordered the black magic that was meant to work within 2 weeks. 1 week after the spell, I got a call from HR, had 2 more interviews in the following days and by the end of the week i had a job offer ! I had been looking for work for 6 months and had several interviews but no offer. All I can say is this works. Just believe. Thank you Tina

M. D.

Sunny is amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

I highly recommend her services. I’ve ordered a couple readings so far and she completes them in a timely manner, and i feel more at ease.

K.

Absolutely Amazing reading

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Sunny did for me 2 reading and she lifted my spirit up so much! Her reading includes many details I was at shock how on spot plus she kindly answered one question related to the topic! Thank you so much and I’ll be back soon!!

R.

Great results!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2023

After 2 days my ex texted me again! i couldn’t beleive that. He said that he missed me and he wants to see me again.

It is a first time that a spell worked so fast for me.

Thank you Tina,

R.

I ordered the 13 coven black magic. No regrets. Money well spent.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2023

Best money ever spent.

My finances actually improve.

My thanks and gratitude to the team.

N. N.

Reviews From my Email

  • custom black magic spell casting by tina caro magickal spot testimonial october 26